Das Team TREFFPACK

Das Team von Treffpack
Treffpack – Peter Börner

Peter Börner

Tel.: +49 40 731206–37

Fax:+49 40 731206–8837

peter.boerner@treffpack.de

Treffpack – Detlef Bruhn

Detlef  Bruhn 

Tel: +49 40 731206–14 

Fax: +49 40 731206–8814    detlef.bruhn@treffpack.de

Treffpack – Rebecca Dawils

Rebecca Dawils

Tel.: +49 40 731206–41  

Fax: +49 40 731206–8841  

rebecca.dawils@treffpack.de

Treffpack – Sonja Eickhoff

Sonja Eickhoff

Tel.: +49 40 731206–34

Fax: +49 40 731206–8834   sonja.eickhoff@treffpack.de


Treffpack – Nicole Forker

Nicole Forker

Tel.: +49 1714009860

nicole.forker@treffpack.de

Treffpack – Udo Fricke

Udo Fricke

Tel: +49 40 731206–28

Fax: +49 40 731206–8828    udo.fricke@treffpack.de

Treffpack – Anna-Lena Greuel

Anna-Lena Greuel

Tel.: +49 40 731206–21

Fax: +49 40 731206–8821  

anna-lena.greuel@treffpack.de

Treffpack – Ralph Groß

Ralph Groß

Tel.: +171 5545654

ralph.gross@treffpack.de


Treffpack – Eric Heinemann

Eric Heinemann

Tel: +49 160 7199937

eric.heinemann@treffpack.de

Treffpack – Petra Heinze

Petra Heinze

Tel.: +49 40 731206–44  

Fax: +49 40 731206–8844  

petra.heinze@treffpack.de

Treffpack – Borgit Korkhaus

Birgitt Korkhaus

Tel.: +49 40 731206–38

Fax: +49 40 731206–8838   birgitt.korkhaus@treffpack.de

Treffpack – Lars Kovacs

Lars Kovacs

Tel.: +49 40 731206–25

Fax: +49 40 731206–8825

lars.kovacs@treffpack.de


Treffpack – Harold Lienau

Harold Lienau

Tel.: +49 40 731206–31

Fax: +49 40 731206–8831

harold.lienau@treffpack.de

Treffpack – Dorothee Lienau

Dorothee Kuhnert (Lienau)

Tel.: +49 40 731206–32  

Fax: +49 40 731206–8832  

dorothee.kuhnert@treffpack.de

Treffpack – Anke Lix

Anke Lix

Tel.: +49 40 731206–46

Fax: +49 40 731206–8846   anke.lix@treffpack.de

Treffpack – Kai Lorenz

Kai Lorenzen

Tel.: +49 40 731206–33

Fax: +49 40 731206–8833

kai.lorenzen@treffpack.de


Treffpack – Tanja Mihovilovic

Tanja Mihovilovic

Tel.: +49 40 731206–47

Fax: +49 40 731206–8847

tanja.mihovilovic@treffpack.de

Treffpack – Katharina Miroschnitschenko

Katharina Miroschnitschenko

Tel.: +49 40 731206–49  

Fax: +49 40 731206–8849  

katharina.miroschnitschenko@treffpack.de 

Jasmin Oldenburg

Tel.: +49 40 731206–23 

Fax: +49 40 731206–8823  

jasmin.oldenburg@treffpack.de

Treffpack – Andreas Pauls

Andreas Pauls

Tel.: +49 40 731206–36

Fax: +49 40 731206–8836   andreas.pauls@treffpack.de


Treffpack – Peter Peters

Peter Peters

Tel.: +49 40 731206–20

Fax: +49 40 731206–8820

peter.peters@treffpack.de

Treffpack – Michael Peters

Michael Peters

Tel.: +49 40 731206–29

Fax: +49 40 731206–8829

michael.peters@treffpack.de

Treffpack – Frank Petersen

Frank Petersen

Tel.: +49 40 731206
Fax: +49 40 731206 

frank.petersen@treffpack.de

Sylvia Pfanz

Sylvia Pfanz

Tel.: +49 40 731206–17

Fax: +49 40 731206–8817   sylvia.pfanz@treffpack.de


Treffpack – Michele Reidies

Michele Reidies

Tel.: +49 40 731206–16

Fax: +49 40 731206–8816

michele.reidies@treffpack.de

Treffpack – Katharina Richter

Katharina Richter

Tel.: +49 40 731206–45

Fax: +49 40 731206–8845

katharina.richter@treffpack.de

Jan Frederic Rolfes

Jan Frederic Rolfes

Tel.: +49 40 731206–27
Fax: +49 40 731206 –8827
janfrederic.rolfes@treffpack.de

Patrick Taglieber

Patrick Taglieber

Tel.: +49 171 6756029   patrick.taglieber@treffpack.de


Treffpack – Henning Wott

Henning Wott

Tel.: +49 40 731206–35

Fax: +49 40 731206–8835

henning.wott@treffpack.de

Treffpack – Martina Voss

Martina Voss

Tel.: +49 40 731206–48

Fax: +49 40 731206–8848

martina.voss@treffpack.de

Ali Yülce

Tel.: +49 40 731206–19

Treffpack – Martina Voss

Frau Jeanne Dehaene

Tel.: +49 40 731206 -38

jeanne.dehaene@treffpack.de